AGRAWAL DHANNAWAT PODDAR & COMPANY
Chartered Accountants
Kindly enter your  Query Details.
Name * :
Tel No* :
E-Mail* :
Query * :
 
 
 
PARTNERS
  l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
l
 
Mahesh Agrawal
B.Com, FCA, ACS
Over 9 years of Experience.
Main Partner of the firm at Aurangabad.
Most qualified Partner of the firm.
Specialization in Project Financing, Transfer   Pricing and Internal Audits
Email ID: mahesh@adpco.org
Kavit Poddar
B.Com, FCA, DISA
Over 8 years of Experience.
Managing Partner of the firm at Pune.
Specialization in VAT & Service Tax.
Analyzing GST & IFRS.

Email ID: kavit@adpco.org
------------------------------------------ ------------------------------------------
Umesh Dhannawat
B.Com, FCA, DISA
Over 8 years of Experience.
Main Partner of the firm at Jalna.
Specialization in Project Financing and   Expatriate transaction & taxation.
Email ID: umesh@adpco.org
Pankaj Agrawal
B.Com, FCA, DISA
Over 8 years of Experience.
Main Partner of the firm at Akola.
Eminent speaker on Vat at various forums
Specialization in Vat and Tax Audits
Email ID: pankaj@adpco.org
------------------------------------------ ------------------------------------------
Yogesh Poddar
M.Com, FCA
Over 7 years of Experience.
Most Vibrant Partner of the firm at Pune.
Specialization in Direct Taxes, Company   Matters and Bank Audits.
Email ID: yogesh@adpco.org
Deepak Agrawal
B.Com, ACA
Over 4 years of Experience.
Partner of the firm at Akola.
Specialization in service tax and management audits

Email ID: deepak@adpco.org